Edit PDF Files Online for Free

Hey friends,
Thought I would share this link with you that I found today, as the title states, it’s a website that allows viewing and editing of PDF files online, the best bit.. it’s free!!
I was looking for some software that would allow me to add notes to my university lectures that are in PDF format (to save me on printing), when I came across it :)

It’s called PDFescape and it can be found here.
I can’t promise it’s perfect (I’ve barely used it), but from what I’ve seen, it’s good!

Technorati Tags: ,

Happy editing :)

About higginsbass

I live in sunny Brisbane, Australia and I'm studying Information Technology at QUT. Love my amazing girlfriend Jasmine, love my family, love people, and love my church.
This entry was posted in Enterprise 2.0. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Edit PDF Files Online for Free

  1. Pingback: Watching me, watching you [2 of 3] « In loathe with myself

Leave a Reply

